Tags

Our lovely contributor Pamela Kearney, who has generously contributed a short story for our first issue, has an anthology  out and available on Amazon.com. I have some haiku in there, and the cover photo was shot by photography/visual art contributor Gary Johnson. You can buy it here.

THE ENDS OF THE EARTH

I’m also so very pleased to welcome contributor Stephanie Bracciano!. She is the creator of some LUMINOUS photography and sells prints at Deep Within the Armoire on etsy. More of her work is here.

To say that I’m excited about our first issue is an understatement. I have been tweaking and shifting and trying out new things. I am toying with different ideas and methods to make it more accessible and affordable to distribute as well. More news soon, but it’s getting close to completion!

xoxo,

C

https://farawayliterary.wordpress.com

 

